Valentimes fun

This is my sweet nephew Noah.

Hiking in St. George


He is nearly 5, and he is very thoughtful and creative. Since he has two uncles named Greg (my brother and my husband), it helps that he refers to my husband as “The Tickler.” Tickling is at the heart of their friendship.
I just had to share the Valentine that I helped Noah make for The Tickler this year.


I was going to make Greg a Valentine’s card this year, but how could it possibly compete with that?

2 responses to “Valentimes fun

  1. Hey! I didn’t know you were posting this. Hee hee. Glad the Tickler liked his card. 🙂

  2. It was especially cute. And fitting.

Leave a Reply

